Faceploork

Faceploork

Faceploork

For those fond of Facebook.com…

Install link:  http://www.plurk.com/installDesign/876465-0b811dd225

Updated: February 1st 2009, added the time-container.

Published in: on January 28, 2009 at 4:06 pm  Comments (17)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peacepiece.wordpress.com/2009/01/28/faceploork/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. this is cool layout… i find so in my web at yodroo.com…:D

  2. i’ll use this =)

  3. 好可愛

  4. So cute~

  5. Thanks!

  6. i tried it. <3

    • Thanks!!

  7. thanks
    i’ll use it .. ^^

  8. HaHa I like this theme !
    Thanks for your share:)

  9. thank you!!

  10. reply

    so cute!!!

  11. so cute!!

    thank you

  12. Tnank you!
    Reply

  13. Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this
    information together. I once again find myself personally spending
    a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so
    what, it was still worth it!

  14. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post,
    I will try to get the hang of it!

  15. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established
    blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very
    techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up
    my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or
    suggestions? Cheers

  16. But a smiling visitor here to share the love , btw outstanding layout. abfdcdbbbeeg


Leave a Reply

