Chelina Manuhutu

Use this CSS line to use:

#timeline_holder {
background: url(http://i38.tinypic.com/2v1rf3s.jpg) no-repeat left #24030a;
}

Published in: on August 24, 2008 at 1:05 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peacepiece.wordpress.com/2008/08/24/chelina-manuhutu/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It is appropriate time too make some plans for the longer term and
    it is time to be happy. I’ve leqrn tyis put up aand iif I could I want to recommend you feew fascinating things or
    suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles
    regarding this article. I wish to read even more issues approximwtely it!

  2. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out
    pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do
    you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you


Leave a Reply

